About us Hochschulleitung und Akademische Verwaltung

President’s Office, Executive Board and Academic Administration

There is much to be done: selection procedures and enrolment, planning of modules, or the design and equipment of the Skills Lab. The academic administration is growing rapidly. Here you find an updated overview of our organisational structure and the respective contact details.

President’s Office

President
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer

Assistant
Eiline Külzow
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14110
E-Mail: praesident@mhb-fontane.de

Academic Assistant
N.N.

Commercial Manager
Dr. Gerrit Fleige

Assistant
Julia Erfurth
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14104
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de

Academic Assistant
Boris Lange
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14105
E-Mail: boris.lange@mhb-fontane.de

Vice President
N.N.

Executive Board

Commercial Manager
Dr. Gerrit Fleige

Academic Assistant
Boris Lange
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14105
E-Mail: boris.lange@mhb-fontane.de

Assistant
Julia Erfurth
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14104
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de

Managing Director
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer

Assistant
Eiline Külzow
Büro: Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14110
E-Mail: praesident@mhb-fontane.de

Dean’s and Vice Deans’ Offices

Dean’s Office

Dean
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Deckert
Telefon: 03381 41-1606
E-Mail: markus.deckert@mhb-fontane.de

Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Stamm
Telefon: 03391 39-2202
E-Mail: thomas.stamm@mhb-fontane.de

Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten-Henrich Weylandt
Telefon: 03391 39-3200
E-Mail: karsten.weylandt@mhb-fontane.de

 
Office of the Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs

Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stamm
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-2202
E-Mail: thomas.stamm@mhb-fontane.de

Section Student Affairs and Didactics
Leitung: Dipl.-Päd. Dagmar Maske
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14200
E-Mail: dagmar.maske@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/application services medicine: Cornelia Gammelin
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14210
Fax: 03391 39-14209
E-Mail: studienangelegenheiten@mhb-fontane.de


Section Curricular Development and Coordination
Coordinator: Dr. rer. nat. Julia Schendzielorz (5. bis 7. Semester)
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 1.09
Telefon: 03381 2122 802
E-Mail: julia.schendzielorz@mhb-fontane.de

Coordinator: Dr. med. Andrea Antolic (8. bis 10. Semester)
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 1.09
Telefon: 03381 2122 813
E-Mail: andrea.antolic@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant: Simone Dors (1. bis 4. Semester)
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14301
E-Mail: simone.dors@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary Campus Neuruppin: Cathrin Kramer-Poß
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14310
E-Mail: cathrin.kramer-poss@mhb-fontane.de

SecretaryCampus Brandenburg an der Havel: Corinna Hilger
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 0.02
Telefon: 03381 2122 800
E-Mail: corinna.hilger@mhb-fontane.de

Teamwork, Reflection, Interaction, Communication (TRIK)
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter: Peter Arends
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 0.03
Telefon: 03381 2122 822
E-Mail: trik@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant: Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14351
E-Mail: trik@mhb-fontane.de

Simulated Patient Programme
Coordination: Dr. Henrike Hölzer
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14350
E-Mail: henrike.hoelzer@mhb-fontane.de

Case Design
Leitung: Dr. med. Angelina Bockelbrink, MPH
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel
Telefon: 03381 21228-16
E-Mail: angelina.bockelbrink@mhb-fontane.de

Practical Year/Internship
Coordinator: Dr. Erik Weidmann
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-4500
E-Mail: e.weidmann@ruppiner-kliniken.de

Secretary: Mandy Mielke
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14120
E-Mail: pj@mhb-fontane.de

Studium fundamentale
Research Assistant: Magdalena Timm
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14520
E-Mail: magdalena.timm@mhb-fontane.de


Section Assessment (organisation and implementation of examinations)
Coordinator: Sebastian Schubert
Campus Neuruppin
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 0.04
Telefon: 03391 39-14400
E-Mail: sebastian.schubert@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. P.H. Benigna Brandt MPH
Campus Neuruppin
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 0.04
Telefon: 03391 39-14400
E-Mail: benigna.brandt@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Mary Duschek
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14410
E-Mail: assessment@mhb-fontane.de

Office hours by arrangement!

Evaluation
Sylvia Vogel
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14420
E-Mail: sylvia.vogel@mhb-fontane.de


Teaching and Communication Centre (LUK) in Neuruppin
Brandenburg Centre for Learning and Interdisciplinary Training (BLiTZ) in Brandenburg an der Havel
Coordinator: Dr. med. Susen Schulze
Campus Neurupin
Telefon: 03391 39-14340
E-Mail: luk@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Cathrin Kramer-Poß
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14310
E-Mail: cathrin.kramer-poss@mhb-fontane.de

Educational Technology
Coordinator: Christoph Bohne
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-14662
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, Raum 0.03
Telefon: 03381 21228-21
E-Mail: christoph.bohne@mhb-fontane.de

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Karsten-Henrich Weylandt
Campus Neuruppin
Telefon: 03391 39-3200
E-Mail: karsten.weylandt@mhb-fontane.de

Office Management
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Patricia Ruiz Noppinger
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel
Telefon: 03381 41-1264
E-Mail: patricia.ruiz@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Dr. rer. nat. Kathrin Reißig
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel
Telefon: 03381 41-1268
E-Mail: kathrin.reissig@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (VWA) Eileen Ulbrich
Campus Brandenburg an der Havel
Telefon: 03381 41-1260
E-Mail: eileen.ulbrich@mhb-fontane.de

Contact
Telefon: 03381 41-1260
Telefax: 03381 41-1269
E-Mail: forschungsdekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Mailing address
Forschungsdekanat der Medizinischen Hochschule Brandenburg
Hochstraße 29
14770 Brandenburg an der Havel

Degree Programme Psychology

Prof. Dr. phil. Ludger van Gisteren
Professor of Medical Psychology, Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy
Phone: +49 3391 39-14630
E-Mail: ludger.vangisteren@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Patrick H. Khader
Professor of General Psychology
Phone: +49 3391 39-14600
E-Mail: patrick.khader@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. phil. Cordelia Mühlenbeck
Research Assistant
Qualitative Research
Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14654
E-Mail: cordelia.muehlenbeck@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/Application Services Psychology 
Beatrice Schwarz
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39 14620
E-Mail: beatrice.schwarz@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/Assessment, Examinations and Curriculum Psychology
Beatrice Schwarz

Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39 14620
E-Mail: beatrice.schwarz@mhb-fontane.de

Jana Fiebig
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14620
E-Mail: jana.fiebig@mhb-fontane.de

Lene-Marie Sondergeld
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14820
E-Mail: lene-marie.sondergeld@mhb-fontane.de

Clinic Day and TRIK
Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14351
E-Mail: stefanie.zeller@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. phil. Karl Haller
Research Assistant

Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-2125
E-Mail: karl.haller@mhb-fontane.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Jost
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14654
E-Mail: kerstin.jost@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. Grace O'Malley
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14 14821
E-Mail: grace.omalley@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Bittrich
Research Assistant

Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14652
E-Mail: katrin.bittrich@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary Psychology
Bettina Zweck

Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14610
E-Mail: bettina.zweck@mhb-fontane.de

Administration

Appointments
Mandy Mielke

Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14120
E-Mail: berufung@mhb-fontane.de

Controlling
Heiko Niendorf
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14185
E-Mail: heiko.niendorf@mhb-fontane.de

External funding administration
Ines Barnewitz

Campus Brandenburg an der Havel
Phone: +49 3381 41-1264
E-Mail: ines.barnewitz@mhb-fontane.de

Alexander Lee
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14180
E-Mail: alexander.lee@mhb-fontane.de

Fundraising
Nadine Shalala
Coordinator Fundraising
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14106
E-Mail: nadine.shalala@mhb-fontane.de

Equal opportunities officer
Benigna Brandt and Dunja Bruch
E-Mail: gleichstellung@mhb-fontane.de

Health Campus project coordination
Hannah Leichsenring
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14175
E-Mail: hannah.leichsenring@mhb-fontane.de

IT system administrator
Rüdiger Tonn

Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14190
E-Mail: ruediger.tonn@mhb-fontane.de

 

Press, public relations, marketing
Dr. phil. Eric Alexander Hoffmann

Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14160
E-Mail: eric.hoffmann@mhb-fontane.de

Quality management officer (QMO)
Cordes Krüger
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-14155
E-Mail: cordes.krueger@mhb-fontane.de

University development
Sebastian Ludwig
Campus Neuruppin
Phone: 03391 39-14170