About us Hochschulleitung und

University Management and Academic Administration

There is much to be done: selection procedures, enrolment, planning of modules, or the design and equipment of the Skills Lab. The academic administration is growing rapidly. Here you find an up-dated overview of our organizational structure and the respective contact details.

Executive Board

Management
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 306
Phone: +49 3391 39-14110
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Martin Pangritz
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 310
Phone: +49 3391 39-14103
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de

Executive Assistant
Silke Gude
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 311
Phone: +49 3391 39-14104
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de

University Management
Management + Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de
 
Commercial Management
Martin Pangritz
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de
 
Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Danzer
E-Mail: gerhard.danzer@mhb-fontane.de
 
Vice Dean For Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. R. Mantke
Dean's Office

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 306
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Danzer

E-Mail: gerhard.danzer@mhb-fontane.de
 
Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. med. R. Mantke

E-Mail: rene.mantke@mhb-fontane.de

Secretariat

Jonas Klein

Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 305

Phone: 03391 39-14110

E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

 

Office of the Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs

Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Danzer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.2
Phone: +49 3391 39-14101
E-Mail: gerhard.danzer@mhb-fontane.de

Secretariat: Corinna Hilger
Office: Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, room 0.02

Section Student Affairs
Coordinator: Dipl.-Päd. Dagmar Maske
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 203
Phone: +49 3391 39-14200
E-Mail: dagmar.maske@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/application services medicine: Cornelia Herm
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 202
Phone: +49 3391 39-14210
Fax: +49 3391 39-14209
E-Mail: studienangelegenheiten@mhb-fontane.de

Section Curricular Development and Coordination
Coordinator: Dr. rer. nat. Julia Schendzielorz
Office: Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, room 1.09
Phone: +49 3381 2122 802

Coordinator: Dr. med. Andrea Antolic
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 329
Phone: +49 3391 39-14301
E-Mail: andrea.antolic@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant: Claudia Schaefer
Office: Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, room 0.01
Phone: +49 3381 21228 01
E-Mail: claudia.schaefer@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Sandra Schumacher
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, top floor, room 217
Phone: +49 3391 39-14310
E-Mail: sandra.schumacher@mhb-fontane.de

Teamwork, Reflection, Interaction, Communication (TRIK)

Research Assistant: Peter Arends
Office: Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, room 0.03
Phone: +493381 2122 822
E-Mail: trik@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant: Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 316
Phone: +49 3391 39-14351
E-Mail: trik@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant: Sarah Bessert
(deputy for Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller)
E-Mail: sarah.bessert@mhb-fontane.de

Simulated Patient Programme
Coordination: Dr. Henrike Hölzer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 327
Phone:+49 3391 39-14350
E-Mail: henrike.hoelzer@mhb-fontane.de

Case Design
Coordination: David Karle
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 327
Phone: +49 3391 39-14370
E-Mail: david.karle@mhb-fontane.de

Practical Year/Internship
Coordinator: Dr. Erik Weidmann
Office: Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-4500
E-Mail: e.weidmann@ruppiner-kliniken.de

Secretary: Mandy Mielke
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: +49 3391 39-14120
E-Mail: pj@mhb-fontane.de

Studium fundamentale
Coordinator: Prof. Dr. med. et phil. Gerhard Danzer
Office: Campus Neuruppin
Phone: +49 3391 39-2700
E-Mail: g.danzer@mhb-fontane.de

Assessment and examination organization
Coordinator: PD Dr. med. Claudia Kiessling, MPH
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 325
Phone: +49 3391 39-14400
E-Mail: claudia.kiessling@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Dagmar Jäger
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 343
Phone: +49 3391 39-14410
E-Mail: dagmar.jaeger@mhb-fontane.de

Evaluation
Sylvia Vogel
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 317
Phone: +49 3391 39-14420
E-Mail: sylvia.vogel@mhb-fontane.de

Teaching and Communication Centre (LUK) in Neuruppin
Brandenburg Centre for Learning and Interdisciplinary Training (BLiTZ) in Brandenburg an der Havel
Coordinator: Dr. med. Susen Schulze
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, top floor, room 214
Phone: +49 3391 39-14340
E-Mail: luk@mhb-fontane.de

Educational Technology
Coordinator: Christoph Bohne
Office: Campus Brandenburg an der Havel, room 0.03
Phone: +49 3381 21228-21
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 348
Telefon: +49 3391 39-14662
E-Mail: christoph.bohne@mhb-fontane.de

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. R. Mantke
Phone: +49 3391 39-14102
E-Mail: rene.mantke@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Dr. rer. nat. Kathrin Reißig
Phone: +49 3381 41-1268
E-Mail: anja.haase-fielitz@mhb-fontane.de

Degree programme Psychology

Spokesman for the programme
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Danzer

Professor of Internal Medicine and Psychosomatic Medicine
Professor of Health Psychology
Phone: +49 3391 39-14101
E-Mail: gerhard.danzer@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Monika Fleischhauer
Professor of Diagnostics, Counselling and Intervention
Phone: +49 3391 39-14663
E-Mail: monika.fleischhauer@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. Patrick H. Khader
Professor of General Psychology
Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14600
E-Mail: patrick.khader@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Pablo Nicolai Pirnay-Dummer
Professor of Psychological Methodology
Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14656
E-Mail: pablo.pirnay-dummer@mhb-fontane.de

Dr. phil. Cordelia Mühlenbeck
Research Assistant
Qualitative research methods
Am Alten Gymnasium
Phone: +49 3391 39-14656
E-Mail: cordelia.muehlenbeck@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/application services psychology
Bettina Zweck
Phone: +49 3391 39-14610 (office hours: Mo to Fr: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Fax: +49 3391 39-14609
E-Mail: bettina.zweck@mhb-fontane.de

Assessment, Examinations and Curriculum Psychology
Stefanie Hoffmann
Coordinator
Phone: +49 3391 39-14650
E-Mail: stefanie.hoffmann@mhb-fontane.de

 

 
Secretary Assessment, Examinations and Curriculum Psychology
Lisa Kirsch
Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: 03391 39 14620
E-Mail: lisa.kirsch@mhb-fontane.de

Dunja Bruch
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 303
Phone: 03391 39-14660
E-Mail: dunja.bruch@mhb-fontane.de
 
Jana Fiebig
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: 03391 39-14620
E-Mail: jana.fiebig@mhb-fontane.de

Coordinator ClinicDay and TRIK
Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Research Assistant
Campus Neuruppin, house G, attic floor, room 322
Phone: 03391 39-14351
E-Mail: stefanie.zeller@mhb-fontane.de
 
Sarah Bessert
Research Assistant
(deputy of Stefanie Zeller)
E-Mail: sarah.bessert@mhb-fontane.de
Administrative units
Appointments
Mandy Mielke
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: +49 3391 39-14120
E-Mail: bewerbung@mhb-fontane.de

External funding administration
Alexander Lee
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room R.302
Phone: +49 3391 39-14180
E-Mail: alexander.lee@mhb-fontane.de

IT system administrator
Rüdiger Tonn
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.1
 
Press, public relations, marketing
Dr. phil. Eric Alexander Hoffmann
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.2
Phone: +49 3391 39-14160
E-Mail: presse@mhb-fontane.de
 
Health Campus project coordination
Hannah Leichsenring
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302
Phone: +49 3391 39-14175
E-Mail: hannah.leichsenring@mhb-fontane.de
 
Assistant to the Executive Board
Dipl.-Gesundheitswirt Stephan Michelis
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 304
Phone: +49 3391 39-14150
E-Mail: stephan.michelis@mhb-fontane.de

Assistant organisational development
David Rengeling
Office: Campus Neuruppin, building O, attic floor, room 304
 

Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Duplicate entry '31078679' for key 'PRIMARY' (INSERT INTO tl_search_index (pid, word, relevance, language) VALUES ('206', 'hochschulleitung', 1, 'en')) thrown in system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php on line 295
#0 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php(264): Contao\Database\Statement->query()
#1 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Search.php(293): Contao\Database\Statement->execute('206', 'hochschulleitun...', 1, 'en')
#2 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(330): Contao\Search::indexPage(Array)
#3 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(124): Contao\FrontendTemplate->addToSearchIndex()
#4 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(190): Contao\FrontendTemplate->output(true)
#5 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(267): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#6 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#7 {main}