About us Hochschulleitung und

University Management and Academic Administration

There is much to be done: selection procedures, enrolment, planning of modules, or the design and equipment of the Skills Lab. The academic administration is growing rapidly. Here you find an up-dated overview of our organizational structure and the respective contact details.

Executive Board

Management
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Commercial Management
Martin Pangritz
Phone: +49 3391 39-14103
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de

Communication, Marketing and University Spokesman
Dr. phil. Eric Alexander Hoffmann
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 304
Phone: +49 3391 39-14160
E-Mail: eric.hoffmann@mhb-fontane.de

University Management
Management and Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de
 
Commercial Management
Martin Pangritz
E-Mail: gf@mhb-fontane.de
 
Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Wilfried Pommerien
E-Mail: wilfried.pommerien@mhb-fontane.de
 
Vice Dean For Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. R. Mantke
Dean's Office

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Edmund A. M. Neugebauer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 306
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary
Silke Gude
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 305
Phone: +49 3391 39-14110
E-Mail: dekanat@mhb-fontane.de

Assistant
Dipl.-Gesundheitswirt Stephan Michelis
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 304
Phone: +49 3391 39-14150
E-Mail: stephan.michelis@mhb-fontane.de

Consultant
Dr. med. Konrad Schily
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 302.3
Phone: +49 3391 39-14140
E-Mail: konrad.schily@mhb-fontane.de

Office of the Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs

Vice Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. Wilfried Pommerien
Phone: +49 3381 41-1250
E-Mail: wilfried.pommerien@mhb-fontane.de

Section Student Affairs
Coordinator: Dipl.-Päd. Dagmar Maske
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: +49 3391 39-14200
E-Mail: dagmar.maske@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/application services medicine: Cornelia Herm
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 312
Phone: +49 3391 39-14210
Fax: +49 3391 39-14209
E-Mail: studienangelegenheiten@mhb-fontane.de

Section Curricular Development and Coordination
Coordinator, first stage: Dr. med. Katrin Ziemann
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 311
Phone: +49 3391 39-14300
E-Mail: katrin.ziemann@mhb-fontane.de

Coordinator, second stage, humanities and health sciences: Dr. med. Andrea Antolic
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 311
Phone: +49 3391 39-14301
E-Mail: andrea.antolic@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Sandra Schumacher
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, top floor, room 204
Phone: +49 3391 39-14310
E-Mail: sandra.schumacher@mhb-fontane.de

Teamwork, Reflection, Interaction, Communication (TRIK)
Coordination: Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302
Phone: +49 3391 39-2725
E-Mail: trik@mhb-fontane.de

Simulated Patient Programme
Coordination: Dr. Henrike Hölzer
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302
Phone:+49 3391 39-14350
E-Mail: henrike.hoelzer@mhb-fontane.de

Case Design
Coordination: David Karle
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302
Phone: +49 3391 39-14370
E-Mail: david.karle@mhb-fontane.de

Practical Year/Internship
Coordinator: Dr. Erik Weidmann
Phone: +49 3391 39-4500
E-Mail: e.weidmann@ruppiner-kliniken.de

Secretariat: Mandy Mielke
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 303
Phone: +49 3391 39-14120 (office hours: Mo–Thu 9 am – 2 pm)
E-Mail: pj@mhb-fontane.de

Studium fundamentale
Coordinator: Prof. Dr. med. et phil. Gerhard Danzer
Phone: +49 3391 39-2700
E-Mail: g.danzer@mhb-fontane.de

Assessment and examination organization
Coordinator: PD Dr. med. Claudia Kiessling, MPH
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.2
Phone: +49 3391 39-14400
E-Mail: claudia.kiessling@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary: Dagmar Jäger
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.1
Phone: +49 3391 39-14410
E-Mail: dagmar.jaeger@mhb-fontane.de

Evaluation
Sylvia Vogel
Office: Campus Neuruppin, house O, attic floor, room 302.2
Phone: +49 3391 39-14420
E-Mail: sylvia.vogel@mhb-fontane.de

Teaching and Communication Centre (LUK)
Coordinator: Dr. med. Susen Schulze
Office: Campus Neurupin, house O, top floor, room 203
Phone: +49 3391 39-14340
E-Mail: luk@mhb-fontane.de

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs

Vice Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. med. R. Mantke
Phone: +49 3381 41-1260
E-Mail: rene.mantke@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Dr. Anja Haase-Fielitz
Phone: +49 3381 41-1260
E-Mail: anja.haase-fielitz@mhb-fontane.de

Mailing address
Städtisches Klinikum Brandenburg GmbH
Hochschulklinikum der MHB Theodor Fontane
Hochstraße 29
14770 Brandenburg an der Havel

Degree programme Psychology

Spokesman for the programme
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Danzer

Professor of Internal Medicine and Psychosomatic Medicine
Professor of Health Psychology
Phone: +49 3391 39-2710
E-Mail: gerhard.danzer@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. Patrick H. Khader
Professor of General Psychology
Phone: +49 3391 39-14600
E-Mail: patrick.khader@mhb-fontane.de

Prof. Dr. Pablo Nicolai Pirnay-Dummer
Professor of Psychological Methodology
Phone: +49 3391 39-14656
E-Mail: pablo.pirnay-dummer@mhb-fontane.de

Secretary/application services psychology
Bettina Zweck
Phone: +49 3391 39-14610 (office hours:: Mo to Fr: 8 am - 2 pm)
Fax: +49 3391 39-14609
E-Mail: bettina.zweck@mhb-fontane.de

Coordinator Assessment, Examinations and Curriculum Psychology
Stefanie Hoffmann
Phone: +49 3391 39-14650
E-Mail: stefanie.hoffmann@mhb-fontane.de

Coordinator ClinicDay and TRIK
Dr. med. Stefanie Zeller
Phone: +49 3391 39-2715
E-Mail: stefanie.zeller@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Dunja Bruch
Phone: +49 3391 39-14660
E-Mail: dunja.bruch@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Patrick Giemsa
Phone: +49 3391 39-14653
E-Mail: patrick.giemsa@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Karl Haller
Phone: +49 3391 39-2733
E-Mail: karl.haller@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
PD Dr. Kerstin Jost
Phone: +49 3391 39-14654
E-Mail: kerstin.jost@mhb-fontane.de

Research Assistant
Peter Treu
E-Mail: peter.treu@mhb-fontane.de